About

We are your quintessential end to end event production solution. For more than 11 years, Event Eleven has proudly produced large scale, interactive events for an expansive array of entertainment and corporate clients, with productions ranging from high-profile film premieres, fashion shows, and award show afterparties to elegant weddings and product launches. We are well-known for combining cutting edge, modern ideas with clean, beautiful designs.

Our productions transcend traditional event planning as we consistently transform typical, everyday venues into chic, customized event spaces with remarkable accuracy. This unmatched success has earned us a respected reputation for redefining the industry of event planning.

Event Eleven's talented staff of producers and technicians imagines, designs, and produces full scale, tailormade events uniquely based upon your individual needs. Our creative and reliable team of designers and producers collaborate with a proven professional group of vendors, assuring that every element of your event is technologically and aesthetically flawless, and offers you unique opportunities for effective brand marketing, networking, and most importantly, unbridled image building opportunities.

As Event Eleven continues to create world-class events across the globe, we have solidified our position at the forefront of event production, with unmatched creativity, precision, and professionalism.

CONTACT

Tony Schubert / Principal
tony@eventeleven.com

Katie Limle / Producer
katie@eventeleven.com

Nikki Frustere / Production Manager
nikki@eventeleven.com

Amanda Dodge / Creative Coordinator
amanda@eventeleven.com


Lauri Apelian / Head of Operations
lauri@eventeleven.com

Tulio Diaz / Project Manager
tulio@eventeleven.com

Eddie Carballo / Design Coordinator
eddie@eventeleven.com

Yev Iakhymets / Production/Design Assistant
yev@eventeleven.com

5542 West Washington Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90016
P: 323.549.9980
F: 323.549.9981

For employment and internship inquiries please email info@eventeleven.com