5542 West Washington Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90016
P: 323.549.9980
F: 323.549.9981


For employment and internship inquiries please email info@eventeleven.com

Tony Schubert – CEO/ Founder
tony@eventeleven.com

Katie Limle – Producer
katie@eventeleven.com

Tulio Diaz – Project Manager
tulio@eventeleven.com

Nikki Frustere – Producer
nikki@eventeleven.com

Jessica Morin – Producer
jessica@eventeleven.com

Meagan Schmidt – Production Coordinator
meagan@eventeleven.com

Amanda Dodge – Creative Coordinator
amanda@eventeleven.com

Eddie Carballo – Design Coordinator
eddie@eventeleven.com

Jax Partlow – Graphic Design
jax@eventeleven.com

Megan Harris – Jr. Designer
meganh@eventeleven.com